All Eyes on You… A nuuuuu Project.

It is with feverish excitement and a pounding heart that I announce my next project. On November 1, I will be embarking on something that will hopefully excite the collective senses of a bunch of folk staring at their computer screens. There will upgrades, photos, words and maybe even a coupla kittens. The whole idea surrounds venues, music and we the people. It will hopefully see me waltzing around a few different cities, a few different cultures of how we enjoy our music and dozens of quality Australian venues.

Anyway, I will keep those of you who have an active interest in my jottings up to date but until then, keep reading and keep lusting for life.

A clue-babadeebadaboom?
A clue-babadeebadaboom?
Leave a Reply

