For the fans.

So I will resume writing after my exams are finished.  I have many ideas that will come to fruition shortly.  The point of this blog was to tell you how the internet is both the poison and the antidote of modern society.  My desire to finish my French Revolution essay (those bloodthirsty Jacobins can’t hold my attention for too long) has been thwarted by Pixar videos on YouTube highlighting the five saddest moments in their cinematic history and then the greatest saxophone solos in rock songs of all time.  If you are curious as to what song I think holds such a prestigious title… Gerry Rafferty.  Baker Street.

See you soon.  Keep on keeping on.

Leave a Reply

